Bardahl's Customer Story :

 

Bardahl has been a TX2 customer for 20 years now.

At the time, it was following the implementation of EDI PSA that we were involved to work with TX2.

Since 2005, our project has been closely followed by Eric and we are constantly implementing new EDI connections with our customers such as Castorama, Carrefour, Auchan, Weldom, Alliance Automotive, Golda, etc.

Each time, we move forward thanks to Eric's well meant advises and the implementation of the various EDIs goes without insurmountable problems. Furthermore the collaboration between TX2 and our ERP integrator has always gone well.

We want to increase the number of customers who communicate in EDI with our sales administration services and with these 20 years of collaboration, it is TX2 who will support us in these future projects, that ensure us a certain success.

 

Technologie

TX2 CONCEPT Solutions

✔ WEBCAT

✔ DÉMATÉRIALISATION FISCALE DE FACTURES

✔ STATION TX2 EDI

Témoignage de notre client Bardahl:

 

Bardahl est client de TX2 depuis près de 20 ans maintenant.

A l’époque, c’est suite à l’implémentation de l’EDI PSA que nous avons été amenés à travailler avec TX2.

Depuis 2005, notre dossier est suivi de près par Eric et nous implémentons sans cesse de nouvelles connexions EDI avec nos clients tels que Castorama, Carrefour, Auchan, Weldom, Alliance Automotive, le Golda, etc…

A chaque fois, nous avançons grâce aux conseils avisés d’Eric et les mises en place des différents EDI se passent sans problème insurmontable. Et la collaboration entre TX2 et notre intégrateur ERP s’est toujours passée à merveille.

Nous souhaitons accroître le nombre de clients qui communiquent en EDI avec nos services d’administration des ventes et fort de ces 20 années de collaboration, c’est TX2 qui nous accompagnera dans ces futurs projets, nous garantissant une réussite certaine.

Technologie

Solutions TX2 CONCEPT

✔  STATION TX2 EDI

✔  DÉMATÉRIALISATION FISCALE DE FACTURES

✔  WEB EDI